Surachai - Decrepit

Decrepit is the second addition that follows the soundscape release, Form. It follows the cycles and stages of a plagued memory - that's all the information you get about Decrepit not because I'm arcane or elusive with information, rather I find it incredibly difficult to try to explain this, along any of my other, releases beyond a few words but if you have specific questions, drop me a line. Enjoy!

- Surachai - Decrepit
Artwork by Bridget Driessen


Richard Lainhart said...

Great work, Surachai - strong sounds! Thanks for making this available.

surachai said...

Thanks Richard!